Die Übungsleiter des TuS Königshofen 1898 e.V.

 

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik     

      

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik    

Frauengymnastik

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik 

          

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik    

Sportabzeichen     

   

Monika Harwardt

Tel: 06127 / 78606

E-Mail:              monika.harwardt@t-online.de

Ingeborg Siegert

Tel: 06127 / 8921

E-Mail:

Anett Foltin

Tel:

E-Mail: anett.foltin@gmx.de

Anja Rodius

Tel: 06127 / 8147

E-Mail: anja_rodius@t-online.de

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik   

        

Kinderturnen 

Kinderleichtathletik 

Leichtathletik     

Leichtathletik 

Sportabzeichen 

 

Lauftreff 

Walking 

Sportabzeichen

 

Walter Hofmann

Tel: 06127 / 1461

E-Mail:                             wi.hofmann@gmx.de

Felix Mundorff

Tel: 06127 / 78827

E-Mail:                                      mundi-felix@web.de

Sandra Höhn

Tel: 06127 / 969702

E-Mail:                    sandra.hoehn@gmx.net

Silke Deuker

Tel: 06127 / 918054

E-Mail: silke.deuker@gmx.de

Nordic Walking 

 

 

Lauftreff 

 

 

Tischtennis

 

         

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

 

 

     

Rosemarie Rösner

Tel: 06127 / 3134

E-Mail:                                   h.roesner@gmx.net

Joachim Oehler

Tel: 06127 / 991430

E-Mail:             joehler2001@unitybox.de

Helmut Rösner

Tel: 06127 / 3143

E-Mail: h.roesner@gmx.net

Sabine Rodeck

Tel: 06127 / 79385

E-Mail: sabine.rodeck@gmx.net

Funktionelle 

Gymnastik 

Sportabzeichen    

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

 

 

  Yoga

 

 

AROHA

 

 

   

Manfred Rost

Tel: 06127 / 3256

E-Mail:                                                   manfred-rost@t-online.de

Dorina Metternich

Tel: 06127 / 7002090

E-Mail:      

 

Gertrud Schumacher

Tel: 06127 / 8475

E-Mail:

gertrud.schumacher@t-online.de

Klaudia Werner-Schiffer

Tel: 06126 / 57311

E-Mail: 

klaudia.werner-schiffer@web.de

 

 

Gymnastik & Tanz 

Fit in Balance   

Sitz-und-Steh'-Dich Fit

Frauengymnastik

 

Kinderkarate

 

     

Kornelia Bauscher

Tel: 06127/ 993504

E-Mail:  kornelia.bauscher@posteo.de

 

Andrea Gies

Tel: 0173/ 3258890

E-Mail:      

 

Isolde Hofmann

Tel: 06127 / 1461

E-Mail:                         wi.hofmann@gmx.de

Jennifer Hartwig

Tel: 0177 / 4491263

E-Mail:    jennifer.hartwig@tus-koenigshofen.de                       

Fitness für Jedermann

     
       

Silvia Göbel/ Claudia Walter/

Silke Deuker/ Sanas Hajbarati

Tel:

E-Mail: